Sunday, February 6, 2011

Announcing 2011's Couples!

We're excited to announce 2011's couples!

Monica Mata Gilliam + Max Kraushaar
Susan Parr + Rodrigo Valenzuela
Ben Waterman + Neal Fryett
Nicholas Nyland + Joshua Peterson
Eli Hansen + Natasha Lozanoff
Sharon Arnold + Stephen Sewell
Matt Browning + Leif Anderson + Ryan Mortensen
Klara Glosova + Leanne Grimes

Student artists and established artists met and mingled last week at the coupling party, kindly hosted by TARL. Each pair has until the group show in April to make some collaborative art.

No comments:

Post a Comment